Rebranding

The Switch

Hello, everyone!

If you guys are not aware, I recently switched from blogger to word press.

Β Way back July of 2015 when I started, more of a personal blog,

sharing thoughts, my recent adventures and mishaps.

I wanted to start with word press back then, but it seemed complicated to use for me.

Also by that time, my favorite bloggers and online personalities still use blogspot.com after their blog name.

Since it is now 2017. I am here to make a CHANGE.

I am learning step by step by discovering it on my own, (aside from watching tutorials on youtube, haha!)

I have always been indecisive and clueless as to what to permanently choose as the blog name.

GEORGIA SEES THE WORLD might sound like a cliche blog name,

although it is yet to happen, it is more like a plan for me.

I want to believe that one day, one step at a time, just like almost everyone,

I, too, dream of seeing the world. Pagbigyan nyo na. HAHA πŸ™‚

So there you go,

feel free to scroll and click as I share more of what goes in to my head, the places I’ve been, and the things that I am coveting πŸ™‚

Cheers to the switch!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

